Olena Yanykh – editor; journalist; translator Ukrainian-Danish / Danish-Russian / Russian-Danish / Danish-Ukrainian; photographer.

Jørgen Deleuran – editor of the Danish language; translator Danish-English / English-Danish; journalist; photographer.

Members of the editorial board - eg. people from abroad – do not need be members of the organization.

Victoriya Zakharkina – editor of the Ukrainian and Russian languages; translator Ukrainian-Russian / Russian-Ukrainian; journalist.

Oksana Iocco – editor of the English language; translator Russian-English / Ukrainian-English / English-Russian / English-Ukrainian.

E-mail to editors: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Made by Amaze Studio Team